21st Annual Land & Water Conservation Celebration

Friday, July 31st

The Inn at Erlowest

Join the 2020 Honorary Committee! 

Buy Tickets to the Event!

Evening Schedule

5:30 pm:

Open Bar, Cocktails & Hors d’Oeuvres on the Patio Live music from the Silver Bay Quartet

Hops for Hemlocks game
Defend Our Hemlocks… Drink Wine: Ring Toss game 

7:00 pm:

Ballroom Seating & Salads
Welcoming Remarks
Fund-A-Need with Auctioneer Sherry Truhlar
Closing Remarks from Jamie Brown
Dinner Service

8:00 pm – 10:00 pm:

Coffee & Dessert on the Patio
Dancing with DJ Truemaster

9:00 pm: Check Out Available

If you have any questions, please call the office at (518) 644-9673.